Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Odessa - The Preserve Marketplace

5 rating

Relaxing 100% , Kim does a great job , good hands

5 rating

Great place, very professional. Mask aware, great haircut! Thanks Kim ?

5 rating

The 5 stars are all for Angela... she is awesome!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Lazaro J. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Relaxing 100% , Kim does a great job , good hands"

5
Chris C. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Great place, very professional. Mask aware, great haircut! Thanks Kim ?"

5
daniel s. | November 23, 2021 Google

" The 5 stars are all for Angela... she is awesome!"

5
Raffe C. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Tianna is very good at what she does otherwise I will not follow her to get my haircut and my son's"

5
Jerry H. | November 9, 2021 Google

" everyone has been great!"

5
Jaxson | November 8, 2021 Google

" First time ever going to sports clips so i had my initial criticism on top of having read these pre"

5
Richard F. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Up until now, I never been to a sports clips. I was one of the first guests to have my hair done wh"

1
kv | November 4, 2021 Google

" DONT GO TO THIS PLACE. I should have read above review (2 kids haircut) before going.It was a horri"

1
monique E. | November 3, 2021 Google

" My kids came home from getting their haircut here today and both their hair looks horrible. Both ar"

5
Lexi K. | October 20, 2021 Google

" My experience with crystal and Andrea was outstanding, they both do amazing cuts and have the best "